Contact Us

Headquarters

Unique Broadband Systems Ltd.
400 Spinnaker Way
Vaughan, Ontario
Canada, L4K 5Y9
Phone: 905-669-8533
Fax: 905-669-8516
North America Toll Free: 1 877 669-8533
Email:sales@uniquesys.com

Service and Manufacturing Facility

120 Spinnaker Way, Unit 2
Vaughan, Ontario
Canada, L4K 5Y9

Sales and Support Office – Beijing, China

Suite 810, State Guest Hotel Office Tower, No. 11
Fuchengmen Street, Beijing 100037
Tel: +86-10-68080118/68080119
Fax: +86-10-68080113

Sales and Support Office – Milano, Italy

Via Amerigo Vespucci 2
20124 Milano, ITALIA
Phone & Fax: +39 0297250482
Email:NinoJ@uniquesys.com

Regional Representation Office  – Kiev, Ukraine

Dmytro Iuriev
Chief Representative and Managing Director

Evhena Sverstuka St, Building 11, room 621, 623, Postal Code 02002
Phone: +380979299430
Email:dmytroi@uniquesys.com

EXECUTIVES:

David Dane
President and CEO

Phone: 905-669-8533
E-mail: davidd@uniquesys.com

Dr. Karen Safaryan
Vice President and CTO

Phone: 905-669-8533
E-mail: karens@uniquesys.com

Arthur Markaryan
V.P. Defense & Space

Phone:905-669-8533 ext: 151
E-mail: ArthurM@uniquesys.com

SALES:

Alex DelMistro
Business Development / Sales Manager

Military Components and Transmission Sales
Phone:905-669-8533 ext: 224
Cell: +1-416-543-3572
Skype: alex.delmistro
E-mail:alexdm@uniquesys.com

Domenic Filigno
Passive and Military Components Sales Manager

Passive Components: Worldwide
Phone:905-669-8533 ext: 140
Cell: +1-416-357-3775
E-mail: domenicf@uniquesys.com